第0章 咱们先来谈谈学习方法和红帽系统
第1章 部署虚拟环境安装linux系统
第2章 新手必须掌握的Linux命令
第3章 管道符、重定向与环境变量
第4章 Vim编辑器与Shell命令脚本
第5章 用户身份与文件权限
第6章 存储结构与磁盘划分
第7章 使用RAID与LVM磁盘阵列技术
第8章 Iptables与Firewalld防火墙
第9章 使用ssh服务管理远程主机
第10章 使用Apache服务部署静态网站
第11章 使用Vsftpd服务传输文件
第12章 使用Samba或NFS实现文件共享
第13章 使用Bind提供域名解析服务
第14章 使用DHCP动态管理主机地址
第15章 使用Postfix与Dovecot部署邮件系统
第16章 使用Squid部署代理缓存服务
第17章 使用iSCSI服务部署网络存储
第18章 使用MariaDB数据库管理系统
第19章 使用PXE+Kickstart无人值守安装服务
第20章 使用LNMP架构部署动态网站环境

Tier 1 to 4 data center is nothing but a standardized methodology used to define uptime of data center. Tier 4 data center considered as most robust and less prone to failures. Tier 4 is designed to host mission critical servers and computer systems, with fully redundant subsystems (cooling, power, network links, storage etc) and compartmentalized security zones controlled by biometric access controls methods. Naturally, the simplest is a Tier 1 data center used by small business or shops.

  • Tier 1 = Non-redundant capacity components (single uplink and servers).
  • Tier 2 = Tier 1 + Redundant capacity components.
  • Tier 3 = Tier 1 + Tier 2 + Dual-powered equipments and multiple uplinks.
  • Tier 4 = Tier 1 + Tier 2 + Tier 3 + all components are fully fault-tolerant including uplinks, storage, chillers, HVAC systems, servers etc. Everything is dual-powered.

#install nginx php mysql

apt install -y nginx php7.0 php7.0-mysql mysql-server mysql-client
apt install -y php7.0 php7.0-gd php7.0-xml php7.0-curl php7.0-mbstring php7.0-mcrypt php7.0-xmlrpc

#activate mod_rewrite

a2enmod rewrite ssl
a2ensite default-ssl.conf

#modify mysql setting

update user set plugin='' where User='root';
update user set Password=PASSWORD('newpasswd') where USER='root';
flush privileges;